Rick Bowles

Free for the Evening (Polydor 1982)

bowles82.jpeg (14277 byte)

Producer: Ted Daryll

Drums: Andy Newmark, Brandon Barnes, Bob Ryley
Bass: Tom Wolk
Guitars: Robert Byrne, Tom Wolk, Nicky Moroch, Rick Bowles
Piano: Richard Putman
Percussion, Pancho Ramon, Ray Bardani
Synthesizer: Ted Daryll
Background Vocals: Robert Byrne, Brandon Barnes, Kim Carlson

1. Too good to turn back now
   2. (Tonight I'll be your) Fool again
   3. Your loss
   4. Eagle and the north wind
   5. So far so good
   6. Listen to last
   7. Mr. right
   8. Dragon suite