Rick Rhodes

Now You See It (Polystar/Beverly 1994)

rhodes94jp.gif (20231 byte)              rhodes94.jpg (6131 byte)
Japan cover                                  Europe cover

Producer: Chieli Minucci

Keyboards: Rick Rhodes
Guitars: Chieli Minucci, Grant Geisman
Drum Programming: Steve Skinner
Piano: Don Gruisin
Synthesizers: Steve Skinner, Don Gruisin
Percussion: Steve Reid
Sax: Tom Scott, Richard Elliott, Danny Pelfrey, Dave Koz
Trombone: Rick Culver
Trumpet: Ron King
Bass: Brian Bomberg
Background Vocals: Lynne Scott, Phil Perry, Carmen Twillie

1. Now you see it
   2. Rumors
   3. Let's be lovers again
   4. Promise in the dark
   5. Lies
   6. Guardian angel
   7. People like us
   8. Tropical postcard
   9. Don't throw it all away
  10. The first move