Robert Lamm

In My Head (Mystic Music 1999)

lamm99.jpg (9575 byte)

Producer: John Van Eps

Drums: John Van Eps
Bass: John Van Eps
Guitars: Ross Traut
Keyboards: John Van Eps
Background Vocals: Gerry Becley, Pepe Castro, Vivian Cherry, Gerard McMahon, Vanese Thomas, Eric Troyer, Carl Wilson

    1. Will people ever change?
    2. The love you call your own
    3. Sacrificial culture
    4. Watching the time go by
    5. Sacha
    6. The best thing
    7. The love of my life
    8. Standing at your door
    9. Swept away
   10. Sleeping in the middle of the bed (again)