Roby Duke

Not the Same (MCA - Songbird 1982)

duke82.jpg (12031 byte)

Producer: Jonathan David Brown

Drums: Keith Edwards
Guitars: Hadley Hockensmith, Marty Walsh
Bass: John Patitucci
Keyboards: Harlan Rogers
Synthesizers: Rob Watson
Percussion: Alex MacDougall
All Vocals: Roby Duke

1. Love is here to stay
    2. Time to stand
    3. Seasons of change
    4. Carpenter (do what you got to do)
    5. Feel it comin'
    6. O magnify the load
    7. Can't stop runnin'
    8. Not the same
    9. Promised land