Roby Duke

Come Let Us the Reason (Good News 1984)

duke84.jpg (5559 byte)

Producer: Win Kutz

Drums: Bob Wilson
Guitars: Dann Huff, Wayne Brasel
Bass: Nathan East, John Patitucci
Keyboards: Harlan Rogers, John Schreiner, Larry Williams
Sax: Larry Williams
Percussion: Alex MacDougall
Background Vocals: Richard Page, Steve George, Kelly Willard

1. Come let us reason
    2. All lost
    3. I'm persuaded
    4. Watching for you
    5. Fight the fight
    6. Win or lose
    7. Here I am
    8. Closer to you
    9. Lay it down
   10. There is just one way