Rufus featuring Chaka Khan

Rufus featuring Chaka Khan (ABC 1975)

rufus75.jpg (7565 byte)

Rufus are: Chaka Khan, Bobby Watson, Andre Fisher, Kevin Murphy, Tony Maiden

Producer: Rufus

Drums: Andre Fisher
Guitars: Tony Maiden
Bass: Bobby Watson
Keyboards: Kevin Murphy
Percussion: Andre Fisher
Horns: Tower of Power Horn Section
Lead Vocal: Chaka Khan
Background Vocals: Chaka Khan, Tony Maiden, Bobby Watson

1. Fool's paradise
   2. Have a good time
   3. Ooh I like your lovin'
   4. Everybody has an aura
   5. Circle
   6. Sweet thing
   7. Dance with me
   8. Little boy blue
   9. On time
  10. Jive talking