Party 'Til You're Broke (MCA 1981)

rufus81.1.jpg (9026 byte)

Rufus are: Bobby Watson, John Robinson, Kevin Murphy, Tony Maiden, David Wolinski

Producers: Rufus and John Stronach

Drums: John Robinson
Guitars: Tony Maiden
Bass: Bobby Watson, Louis Johnson
Keyboards: Kevin Murphy, David Wolinski
Percussion: John Robinson, Paulinho Da Costa
Horns: Jerry Hey, Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams, Bill Reichenbach
Lead Vocals: David Wolinski, Tony Maiden
Background Vocals: Gavin Christopher, Rene Moore, Mary Russell, Lalomie Washburn, Angela Winbush

1. Tonight we love
   2. Hold on to a friend
   3. Love is taking over
   4. Secret love
   5. Party 'til you're broke
   6. Can I show you
   7. You're made for me
   8. What is it
   9. We got the way
  10. Afterwards