Stevie Woods

Attitude (Cotillion 1983)

woods83.jpeg (7866 byte)

Producers: Jack White and Robbie Buchanan

Drums: Carlos Vega
Bass: Nathan East
Guitars: Stevie Woods, Paul Jackson, David Williams, Dann Huff
Keyboards: Robbie Buchanan
Percussion: Paulinho Da Costa
Horns: Larry Hall, Jerry Hey, Bill Reichenbach, Kim Hutchcroft, Larry Williams
Background Vocals: Richard Page, Steve George, Tom Kelly, Carmen Twillie

1. Heart (stop beating in time)
    2. You blow me away
    3. Outrangeous
    4. A love so right
    5. Make up, break up
    6. Ain't that peculiar
    7. Outside myself
    8. State of our affair
    9. Loving you