Sweet Comfort Band

Breakin' The Ice (Light 1978)

Producer: Bob Wilson

Bass: Kevin Thomson
Drums: Rick Thomson
Guitar: Randy Thomas
Keyboards: Bryan Duncan

Larry Williams
Percussion: Steve Foreman
Horns: Larry Williams, Kim Hutchcroft, Bill Reichenbach, Jerry Hey
Vocals: Rick Thomson, Randy Thomas, Bryan Duncan

1. Got To Believe
    2. Breakin' The Ice
    3. Young Girl
    4. Melody, Harmony
    5. I Need Your Love Again
    6. Good Feelin'
    7. Searchin' For Love
    8. The Lord Is Calling
    9. I Love You With My Life