Sweet Comfort Band

Hearts Of Fire (Light 1981)

Producer: David Diggs

Bass: Kevin Thomson, Louis Johnson
Drums: Rick Thomson
Guitar: Randy Thomas, Bob Bennett, Paul Jackson Jr.
Piano, Keyboards: Bryan Duncan, David Diggs
Horns: David Boruff, Jim Coile, Alan Kaplan, Larry Hall, Ollie Mitchell
Vocals: Rick Thomson,
Randy Thomas, Bryan Duncan

1. Isabel
    2. You Can Make It
    3. They Just Go On
    4. The Road
    5. Feel Like Singin'
    6. Now Or Never
    7. Can You Help Me?
    8. Contender
    9. Just Like Me
   10. You Need A Reason