Sweet Comfort Band

Cutting Edge (Light 1982)

Producer: Jack Joseph Puig

Bass: Kevin Thomson
Drums: Rick Thompson
Guitar: Randy Thomas
Keyboards: Brian Duncan
Vocals: Rick Thompson, Randy Thomas, Brian Duncan 

1. Runnin' To Win
    2. What Have You Got?
    3. Falling In Love With You
    4. Haven't Seen You
    5. Breakdown Love
    6. Valerie
    7. Changed Hearts
    8. Live It   
    9. What Did It Mean?
   10. Armed And Ready