Hard Core Poetry (Capitol 1974)

tavares74.1.1 (12031 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producers: Dennis Lambert and Brian Potter

Drums: Ed Greene
Bass: Wilton Felder, Scott Edwards
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Dean Parks, Ben Benay
Keyboards: Michael Omartian, Dennis Lambert
Percussion: Gary Coleman, Brian Potter
All Vocals: Tavares

1. Soneone to go home to
   2. She's gone
   3. My ship
   4. Leave it up to the lady
   5. To love you
   6. Too late
   7. Remember what I told you to forget
   8. What you don't know
   9. Hard core poetry