In The City (Capitol 1975)

tavares75.JPG (23351 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producers: Dennis Lambert and Brian Potter

Drums: Ed Greene
Bass: Wilton Felder, Scott Edwards
Guitars: Larry Carlton, Dean Parks, Ben Benay
Keyboards: Michael Omartian, Dennis Lambert
Percussion: Gary Coleman, Brian Potter
Horns: Tom Scott, Chuck Findley, Don Menza, Paul Hubinon, Dick Hyde
All Vocals: Tavares

1. It only takes a minute
    2. Fool's hall of fame
    3. The love I never had
    4. Nothing you can do
    5. In the eyes of love
    6. Ready, willing and able
    7. We fit to a tee
    8. Free ride
    9. I hope she chooses me
   10. In the city