Sky High (Capitol 1976)

tavares76.JPG (54123 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producer: Freddie Perren

Drums: James Gadson
Bass: Scott Edwards
Guitars: Bob Bowles, Melvin Ragin
Piano: John Barnes
Synthesizer: John Barnes, Bob Robitaille
Percussion: Bob Zimitti, Paulinho Megalhaes
All Vocals: Tavares

1. The mighty power of love
    2. Ridin' high
    3. To the other man
    4. Heaven must be missing an angel
    5. Bein' with you
    6. Wonderful
    7. Guiding star
    8. Don't take away the music