Love Storm (Capitol 1977)

tavares77.JPG (50427 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producer: Freddie Perren

Drums: James Gadson
Bass: Scott Edwards
Guitars: Bob Bowles
Keyboards: John Barnes, Sonny Burke, Freddie Perren
Percussion: Bob Zimitti, Freddie Perren
Lead Vocals: Tavares
Background Vocals: Tavares, Freda Payne, Julia Tillman

1. Whodunit
    2. Keep in touch
    3. I wanna see you soon
    4. Fool of the year
    5. Watchin' the woman's movement
    6. One step away
    7. Out of the picture
    8. The going ups & the coming downs
    9. Goodnight my love