Future Bound (Capitol 1978)

tavares78.JPG (9633 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producer: Freddie Perren

Drums: James Gadson
Bass: Chuck Rainey
Guitars: Bob Bowles, Jim Nau
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes
Synthesizer: Freddie Perren
Percussion: Bob Zimmiti, Freddie Perren
Congas: Paulinho Da Costa
All Vocals: Tavares

1. The ghost of love
    2. Timber
    3. We're both ready for love
    4. All I see is you
    5. Slow train to paradise
    6. Honey can I
    7. More than a woman
    8. Feel so good