Supercharged (Capitol 1980)

tavares80.JPG (22695 byte)

Tavares are: Feliciano, Antone, Perry, Arthur and Ralph Tavares

Producers: Bobby Colomby, David Foster, Benjamin Wright Jr.

Drums: Ed Greene, Harvey Mason
Bass: David Shields, David Hungate, James Jamerson
Guitars: Timothy J. May, Paul Jackson Jr., Steve Lukather, Jay Graydon, David Williams
Piano: Dale Oehler, Patrick Henderson
Keyboards: Greg Phillinganes, David Foster, John Barnes, Bill Champlin
Synthesizer: Steve George, Jim Hirsen
Percussion: Ed Mann, Bobby Colomby, Eddie Brown, Frederick Walker, Paul Lani
Sax: Peter Christlieb
Horns: Jerry Hey, Kim Hutchcroft, Gary Grant, Larry Williams, Larry Hall, Bill Reichenbach, Lew McCreary, Fred Jackson, Jeff Clayton, Bobby Briant, Oscar Brashear, Nolan Smith, George Bohanon, Maurice Spears
All Vocals: Tavares

1. Bad times
    2. We both tried
    3. Can't get enough
    4. Why can't we fall in love
    5. I can't go on living without you
    6. I don't want you anymore
    7. Paradise
    8. Got to have your love