The Byrds

Mr. Tambourine Man (Columbia 1965)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: Terry Melcher

Drums: Hal Blaine, Mike Clarke
Bass: Chris Hillman, Larry Knechtel
Electric Piano: Leon Russell
Guitar: Jim McGuinn, David Crosby, Gene Clark, Jerry Cole
Tambourine: Gene Clark
Vocals: David Crosby, Gene Clark, Jim McGuinn

    1. Mr. Tambourine Man
    2. I'll Feel A Whole Lot Better
    3. Spanish Harlem Incident
    4. You Won't Have To Cry
    5. Here Without You
    6. The Bells Of Rhymney
    7. All I Really Want To Do
    8. I Knew I'd Want You
    9. It's No Use
   10. Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
   11. Chimes Of Freedom
   12. We'll Meet Again