The Byrds

Younger Than Yesterday (Columbia 1967)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: Gary Usher

Drums: Michael Clarke
Bass: Chris Hillman
Guitar: Clarence White, David Crosby, Roger McGuinn, Vern Gosdin
Piano: Hotep Cecil Barnard
Trumpet: Hugh Masekela
Vocals: Chris Hillman, David Crosby, Roger McGuinn

    1. So You Want To Be A Rock 'N' Roll Star   
    2. Have You Seen Her Face   
    3. C.T.A. - 102   
    4. Renaissance Fair   
    5. Time Between   
    6. Everybody's Been Burned   
    7. Thoughts And Words   
    8. Mind Gardens   
    9. My Back Pages   
   10. The Girl With No Name   
   11. Why