The Byrds

Sweetheart Of The Rodeo (Columbia 1968)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: Gary Usher

Bass: Chris Hillman, John Hartford, Roy M. Huskey
Drums: Jon Corneal, Kevin Kelley
Guitar: Clarence J. White, Gram Parsons
Banjo: Roger McGuinn, John Hartford
Piano: Earl P. Ball
Steel Guitar: Jaydee Maness, Lloyd Green

    1. You Ain't Going Nowhere   
    2. I Am A Pilgrim   
    3. The Christian Life   
    4. You Don't Miss Your Water   
    5. You're Still On My Mind   
    6. Pretty Boy Floyd   
    7. Hickory Wind   
    8. One Hundred Years From Now   
    9. Blue Canadian Rockies   
   10. Life In Prison   
   11. Nothing Was Delivered