The Byrds

The Notorius Byrd Brothers (Columbia 1968)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: Gary Usher

Drums: Hal Blaine, Jim Gordon, Michael Clarke
Bass: Chris Hillman, David Crosby
Guitar: Clarence White, David Crosby, Roger McGuinn
Mandolin: Chris Hillman
Synthesizer: Roger McGuinn
Vocals: Chris Hillman, David Crosby, Roger McGuinn

    1. Artificial Energy   
    2. Goin' Back   
    3. Natural Harmony   
    4. Draft Morning   
    5. Wasn't Born To Follow   
    6. Get To You   
    7. Change Is Now   
    8. Old John Robertson   
    9. Tribal Gathering   
   10. Dolphins Smile   
   11. Space Odyssey