The Byrds

Dr. Byrds & Mr. Hyde (Columbia 1969)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: Bob Johnston

Bass: John York
Drums: Gene Parsons
Guitar: Clarence White, Roger McGuinn
Vocals: Roger McGuinn

    1. This Wheel's On Fire
    2. Old Blue
    3. Your Gentle Way Of Loving Me
    4. Child Of The Universe
    5. Nashville West
    6. Drug Store Truck Drivin Man
    7. King Apathy III
    8. Candy
    9. Bad Night At The Whiskey
   10. Medley:
        My Back Pages   
        B. J. Blues   
        Baby, What You Want Me To Do