The Byrds

Byrds (Asylum 1973)

wilsonbros.jpg (7596 byte)

Producer: David Crosby

Banjo: Roger McGuinn
Bass: Chris Hillman
Drums, Congas, Percussion: Michael Clarke
Guitar: Chris Hillman, David Crosby, Roger McGuinn, Gene Clark
Harmonica: Gene Clark
Mandolin: Chris Hillman
Synthesizer: Roger McGuinn
Vocals: Chris Hillman, David Crosby, Gene Clark, Roger McGuinn

    1. Full Circle
    2. Sweet Mary
    3. Changing Heart
    4. For Free
    5. Born To Rock 'N Roll
    6. Things Will Be Better
    7. Cowgirl In The Sand
    8. Long Live The King
    9. Borrowing Time
   10. Laughing
   11. (See The Sky) About To Rain