The City

Now That Everything's Been Said (Ode 1968)

city.jpg (22337 byte)

The City: Carole King, Daniel Kortchmar, Charles Larkey

Producer: Lou Adler

Drums: Jim Gordon
Bass: Charles Larkey
Guitars: Daniel Kortchmar
Keyboards: Carole King
Lead and Background Vocals: Carole King, Daniel Kortchmar

1. Snow queen
   2. I wasn't born to follow
   3. Now that everything's been said
   4. Paradis alley
   5. Man without a dream
   6. Victim of circumstance
   7. Why are you leaving
   8. Lady
   9. My sweet home
  10. I don't believe
  11. That old sweet roll (hi-de-ho)
  12. All my time