The Entertainers

The Entertainers (HMC 1983)

entertainers83.JPG (10569 byte)

Producers: Earl Dawkins

Drums: Mark Goins
Bass: Hugh Blanton
Guitars: Danny Baker
Keyboards: Ric Sanders
Horns: Richard Robertson, John Franklin
Lead Vocal: Earl Dawkins

    1. Hot on a thang
    2. Pour your little heart out
    3. In this moment
    4. It's not what you got
    5. I'm leavin'
    6. I'm in love with you
    7. I won't cry anymore
    8. Kidnapper
    9. What are we gonna do
   10. Livin' for the summer