The Entertainers

Don't Let Your Love Grow Cold (Metro 1987)

entertainers87.JPG (9720 byte)

Producers: Tim Eaton

Drums: Mark Goins
Bass: Hugh Blanton
Guitars: Danny Baker
Keyboards: Ric Sanders
Horns: Richard Robertson, John Franklin
Lead Vocal: Earl Dawkins

1. Let's make love
   2. Do you like it baby
   3. Don't let your love grow cold
   4. All we got to lose is love
   5. Behind your lies
   6. Baby I will
   7. All I need
   8. Pennies from heaven
   9. Honest emotion
  10. Love you like I never loved before