The Flying Burrito Bros.

Burrito Deluxe (A&M 1970)

niteflyte79.gif (23003 byte)

Producer: Henry Lewy, Jim Dickson

Bass: Chris Hillman
Drums: Michael Clarke
Flugelhorn: Buddy Childers
Guitar: Bernie Leadon
Pedal Steel Guitar: "Sneaky" Pete Kleinow*
Percussion: Frank Blanco
Piano: Gram Parsons, Leon Russell
Vocals: Chris Hillman, Gram Parsons

1. Lazy Days
    2. Image Of Me
    3. High Fashion Queen
    4. If You Gotta Go
    5. Man In The Fog
    6. Farther Along
    7. Older Guys
    8. Cody, Cody
    9. God's Own Singer
   10. Down In The Churchyard
   11. Wild Horses