The Flying Burrito Bros.

The Flying Burrito Bros. (A&M 1971)

niteflyte79.gif (23003 byte)

Producer: Bob Hughes, Jim Dickson

Bass: Chris Hillman
Drums: Mike Clarke
Guitar: Mike Deasy, Bernie Leadon, Rick Roberts, Bob Gibson
Pedal Steel Guitar: Pete Kleinow
Piano: Earl Ball

1. White Line Fever
    2. Colorado
    3. Hand To Mouth
    4. Tried So Hard
    5. Just Can't Be
    6. To Ramona
    7. Four Days Of Rain
    8. Can't You Hear Me Calling
    9. All Alone
   10. Why Are You Crying