Tim Moore

Tim Moore (Asylum 1974)

tmoore74.jpg (13548 byte)

Producer: Nick Jameson

Drums: Russ Kunkel, Roy Markowitz, Nick Jameson, Billy McCord
Guitars: Tim Moore
Bass: Tim Moore, Tom Sellers, Stephen Gelfand, Lloyd Hamoy Donnelly
Keyboards: Tim Moore
Background Vocals: Andy Robinson, Arin Dickens, Annie Sutton

1. A fool like you
   2. Second avenue
   3. Charmer
   4. Sister Lilac
   5. High feeling
   6. I can almost see the light
   7. Love enough
   8. Aviation man
   9. When you close youe eyes
  10. I'll be your time