Tim Moore

High Contrast (Asylum 1979)

tmoore79.jpg (18839 byte)

Producer: Ken Scott

Drums: Ed Greene, Steve Shive
Guitars: Tim Moore, Geo Conners
Bass: Bob Lizik, Carl Sealove
Piano: Tim Moore
Synthesizer: Tim Moore
Violin: David Lindley
Percussion: Lee Rybacek
Sax: Joel Peskin
Background Vocals: Rosematy Butler, Randy Bishop, Marty Gwinn, Arlan Greene

1. Hermit rock
    2. The right of a lover
    3. Gonna try again
    4. Everybody loves a hero
    5. Cocoa
    6. Fallen Angel
    7. I can't wait
    8. Nightingale
    9. Crisis in the thin yard