Toby Beau

Toby Beau (RCA 1978)

tobybeau78.jpg (99465 byte)

Toby Beau are: Danny McKenna, Rob Young, Balde Silva, Steve Zipper, Ron Rose

Producer: Sean Delaney

Drums: Rob Young
Bass: Steve Zipper
Guitars: Danny McKenna, Ron Rose, Balde Silva
Harmonica: Balde Silva
Percussion: Rob Young
All Vocals: Toby Beau

1. Moonshine
   2. California
   3. Same old line
   4. Into the night
   5. My angel baby
   6. Westbound train
   7. Buckaroo
   8. Watching the world go by
   9. Bulldog
  10. Wink of an eye
  11. Broken down cowboy