Tom Snow

Taking it all in stride (Capitol 1975)

snow75 (7044 byte)

Producer: Rick Jarrard

Keyboards: Tom Snow
Bass: Emory Gordy
Guitars: Jim Krueger, James Burton
Drums: Jim Gordon, David Ellis, Jeff Porcaro
Percussion: Milt Holland, Bobbye Hall Porter
Horns: Jim Horn, Lou McCreary, Jackie Kelso, Chuck Findley

    1. You
    2. Change in luck
    3. Rhinestones to Rubies
    4. Lovers holiday
    5. Get up and live it
    6. Everybody lives everybody dies
    7. Street noise
    8. Sign of affection
    9. Good beginning
   10. Taking it all in stride