Yvonne Elliman

Love Me (RSO 1977)

elliman76.jpg (21024 byte)

Producer: Freddie Perren

Drums: James Gadson
Bass: Scott Edwards
Guitars: Bob Bowles, Gary Starbuck, Yvonne Elliman
Keyboards: John Barnes, Freddie Perren
Percussion: Bob Zimitti, Paulinho Da Costa, Gary Coleman
Lead and Background Vocals: Yvonne Elliman

1. Love me
    2. Hello stranger
    3. I can't get you outa my mind
    4. I know
    5. Without you (there ain't no love at all)
    6. Good sign
    7. She'll be the home
    8. (I don't know why) I keep hangin' on
    9. I'd do it again
   10. Uphill peace of mind