Yvonne Elliman

Night Flight (RSO 1978)

elliman78.jpg (19359 byte)

Producer: Robert Appere

Drums: Michael Baird, James Gadson, Jim Keltner, Ritchie Hayward, Russ Kunkel
Bass: Scott Edwards, Dee Murray, Lee Sklar, Paul Stallworth
Guitars: Ben Benay, Bob Bowles, Steve Cropper, Lowell George, Davey Johnstone, Danny Kortchmar, Dean Parks, Richie Zito
Keyboards: Sonny Burke, Eric Carmen, Craig Doerge, James Newtown Howard, William Smith
Synthesizer: Freddie Perren
Percussion: Gary Coleman, Paulinho Da Costa, Bob Zimitti
Horns: Chuck Findley, Jim Horn, Jackie Kelso
Background Vocals: Kathy Collier, Kiki Dee, Donny Gerrard, Venette Gloud, Henry Kapono, Marti McCall, Cecilio Rodriguez, Carmen Twillie, Jukia Tillman, Maxine Willard

1. Baby don't let it mess your mind
    2. In a stranger's arms
    3. I'll be around
    4. Lady of the silver spoon
    5. Down the backstairs of my life
    6. If I can't have you
    7. Prince of fools
    8. Sally go round the roses
    9. Up to the man in you
   10. Sailing ships