Dan Seals


Stones (Atlantic 1980)
Harbinger (Atlantic 1982)
Rebel Heart (Liberty 1983)
San Antone (EMI America 1984)
Won't Be Blue Anymore (EMI America 1985)
On the Front Line (Capitol 1986)
Rage On (Capitol 1988)
On Arrival (Capitol 1990)
Walkin' the Wire (Warner Bros. 1992)
Fired Up (Warner Bros. 1994)
In a Quiet Room (Intersound 1995)
In a Quiet Room II (TDC 1998)
Make It Home (Lightyear 2002)